Sport

Upcoming events

Soccer
Wed 6th Jul 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Touch Football
Thu 7th Jul 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Soccer
Wed 13th Jul 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Touch Football
Thu 14th Jul 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Soccer
Wed 20th Jul 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Touch Football
Thu 21st Jul 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Soccer
Wed 27th Jul 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Touch Football
Thu 28th Jul 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Previous events

Soccer
Wednesday 8th June
Touch Football
Thursday 9th June
Soccer
Wednesday 15th June
Touch Football
Thursday 16th June
Soccer
Wednesday 22nd June
Touch Football
Thursday 23rd June
Soccer
Wednesday 29th June
Touch Football
Thursday 30th June
4
followers