Sport

Upcoming events

Soccer
Tomorrow 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Touch Football
Thu 29th Oct 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Soccer
Wed 4th Nov 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Touch Football
Thu 5th Nov 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Soccer
Wed 11th Nov 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Touch Football
Thu 12th Nov 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Soccer
Wed 18th Nov 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Touch Football
Thu 19th Nov 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Soccer
Wed 25th Nov 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Touch Football
Thu 26th Nov 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Previous events

Soccer
Wednesday 30th September
Touch Football
Thursday 1st October
Soccer
Wednesday 7th October
Touch Football
Thursday 8th October
Soccer
Wednesday 14th October
Touch Football
Thursday 15th October
Soccer
Wednesday 21st October
Touch Football
Thursday 22nd October
3
followers