St Kyrillos I & Pope Kyrillos VI CWY Ministry

Previous Featured Events

Trip to St Shenouda Monastery!

Monday 1st October, 2012

Combined Prayer Meeting

Tuesday 17th September, 2013

Upcoming events

CWY Youth Meeting
Tue 5th Jul 7:00pm to 9:30pm
CWY Youth Meeting
Tue 12th Jul 7:00pm to 9:30pm
CWY Youth Meeting
Tue 19th Jul 7:00pm to 9:30pm
CWY Youth Meeting
Tue 26th Jul 7:00pm to 9:30pm
CWY Youth Meeting
Tue 2nd Aug 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Previous events

CWY Youth Meeting
Tuesday 7th June
CWY Youth Meeting
Tuesday 14th June
CWY Youth Meeting
Tuesday 21st June
CWY Youth Meeting
Tuesday 28th June
45
followers