HE Metropolitan Benyamin

Upcoming events



ACT

Thursday 19th Oct

7:00pm - 7:30pm

Friday 20th Oct

Saturday 21st Oct

Sunday 22nd Oct



Sydney

Tuesday 24th Oct

8:00am - 10:00am

Thursday 26th Oct

Friday 27th Oct

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Saturday 28th Oct

Monday 30th Oct

Wednesday 1st Nov

9:00am - 11:30am


Sydney

Friday 3rd Nov

Sunday 5th Nov

Tuesday 7th Nov

9:00am - 11:00am