Friday Night Fellowship

Previous Featured Events

Book club

Sunday 1st April, 2012

Church Cleanup day

Saturday 7th April, 2012

Annual Youth camp

7 years ago 8:00pm to 7 years ago 6:00pm

Bookclub

7 years ago 2:00pm to 7 years ago 3:30pm

Abu Sefein feast Asheya

Friday 15th June, 2012

Coptic lesson

Friday 15th June, 2012

Youth Spiritual Day

Saturday 23rd June, 2012

Book Club

Sunday 24th June, 2012

Youth Spiritual day

Saturday 30th June, 2012

Book club

Tamer Morris
Sunday 5th August, 2012

Trivia Night

Saturday 24th November, 2012

Book Club

Tamer Morris
Sunday 25th November, 2012

Mens/Womens Conference

7 years ago 8:00pm to 7 years ago 5:00pm

Christmas dessert

Monday 7th January, 2013

Scavenger hunt

Saturday 12th January, 2013

Book club

Sunday 3rd February, 2013

Youth spiritual retreat

6 years ago 8:00pm to 6 years ago 10:00pm

Bookclub

Sunday 24th March, 2013

Youth camp

6 years ago 8:00pm to 6 years ago 5:00pm

Upcoming events

English Youth meeting
Fri 24th Jan 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Youth Pre-servants class
Sat 25th Jan 10:30am to 12:00pm
Youth Servants Meeting
Sun 26th Jan 12:00pm to 1:00pm
English Youth meeting
Fri 31st Jan 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Youth Pre-servants class
Sat 1st Feb 10:30am to 12:00pm
Youth Servants Meeting
Sun 2nd Feb 12:00pm to 1:00pm
English Youth meeting
Fri 7th Feb 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Youth Pre-servants class
Sat 8th Feb 10:30am to 12:00pm
Youth Servants Meeting
Sun 9th Feb 12:00pm to 1:00pm
English Youth meeting
Fri 14th Feb 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Youth Pre-servants class
Sat 15th Feb 10:30am to 12:00pm
Youth Servants Meeting
Sun 16th Feb 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Previous events

English Youth meeting
Friday 20th December, 2019
Youth Pre-servants class
Saturday 21st December, 2019
Youth Servants Meeting
Sunday 22nd December, 2019
English Youth meeting
Friday 27th December, 2019
Youth Pre-servants class
Saturday 28th December, 2019
Youth Servants Meeting
Sunday 29th December, 2019
English Youth meeting
Friday 3rd January
Youth Pre-servants class
Saturday 4th January
Youth Servants Meeting
Sunday 5th January
English Youth meeting
Friday 10th January
Youth Pre-servants class
Saturday 11th January
Youth Servants Meeting
Sunday 12th January
English Youth meeting
Friday 17th January
Youth Pre-servants class
Saturday 18th January
Youth Servants Meeting
Sunday 19th January
87
followers