Youth Meeting

Previous Featured Events

QLD Youth Convention

7 years ago 6:00am to 7 years ago 4:00pm

Upcoming events

B.O.S.S Bible Study
Today 7:00pm to 9:00pm
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sun 15th Dec 7:00pm to 10:00pm
SPHERE Bible Study
Tue 17th Dec 8:00pm to 10:00pm
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thu 19th Dec 7:00pm to 9:00pm
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sun 22nd Dec 7:00pm to 10:00pm
SPHERE Bible Study
Tue 24th Dec 8:00pm to 10:00pm
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thu 26th Dec 7:00pm to 9:00pm
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sun 29th Dec 7:00pm to 10:00pm
SPHERE Bible Study
Tue 31st Dec 8:00pm to 10:00pm
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thu 2nd Jan 7:00pm to 9:00pm
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sun 5th Jan 7:00pm to 10:00pm
SPHERE Bible Study
Tue 7th Jan 8:00pm to 10:00pm
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thu 9th Jan 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Previous events

SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 12th November
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 14th November
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sunday 17th November
SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 19th November
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 21st November
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sunday 24th November
SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 26th November
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 28th November
SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 3rd December
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 5th December
SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 10th December
7
followers