Youth Meeting

Previous Featured Events

QLD Youth Convention

9 years ago 6:00am to 9 years ago 4:00pm

Upcoming events

B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 30th June
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sun 3rd Jul 7:00pm to 10:00pm
SPHERE Bible Study
Tue 5th Jul 8:00pm to 10:00pm
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thu 7th Jul 7:00pm to 9:00pm
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sun 10th Jul 7:00pm to 10:00pm
SPHERE Bible Study
Tue 12th Jul 8:00pm to 10:00pm
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thu 14th Jul 7:00pm to 9:00pm
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sun 17th Jul 7:00pm to 10:00pm
SPHERE Bible Study
Tue 19th Jul 8:00pm to 10:00pm
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thu 21st Jul 7:00pm to 9:00pm
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sun 24th Jul 7:00pm to 10:00pm
SPHERE Bible Study
Tue 26th Jul 8:00pm to 10:00pm
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thu 28th Jul 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Previous events

SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 31st May
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 2nd June
SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 7th June
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 9th June
SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 14th June
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 16th June
SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 21st June
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 23rd June
SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 28th June
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 30th June
14
followers