Youth Meeting

Previous Featured Events

QLD Youth Convention

8 years ago 6:00am to 8 years ago 4:00pm

Upcoming events

SPHERE Bible Study
Today 8:00pm to 10:00pm
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thu 17th Jun 7:00pm to 9:00pm
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sun 20th Jun 7:00pm to 10:00pm
SPHERE Bible Study
Tue 22nd Jun 8:00pm to 10:00pm
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thu 24th Jun 7:00pm to 9:00pm
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sun 27th Jun 7:00pm to 10:00pm
SPHERE Bible Study
Tue 29th Jun 8:00pm to 10:00pm
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thu 1st Jul 7:00pm to 9:00pm
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sun 4th Jul 7:00pm to 10:00pm
SPHERE Bible Study
Tue 6th Jul 8:00pm to 10:00pm
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thu 8th Jul 7:00pm to 9:00pm
St. Mina & St. Anthony Youth Group
Sun 11th Jul 7:00pm to 10:00pm
SPHERE Bible Study
Tue 13th Jul 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Previous events

SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 18th May
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 20th May
SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 25th May
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 27th May
SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 1st June
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 3rd June
SPHERE Bible Study
Tuesday 8th June
B.O.S.S Bible Study
Thursday 10th June
7
followers