St Anthony & St Paul Church
Guildford, NSW


Welcome to St Anthony & St Paul Coptic Orthodox Church. Our Church is located in Guildford, NSW, Australia. Our church is part of the Diocese of Sydney & Affiliated Regions under the guidance of HG Bishop Daniel.

Announcements

Arabic Liturgy

Sun 26th Aug 8:30am to 11:30am

Diamonds in the Sand

Fri 28th Sep 8:30pm to Mon 1st Oct 2:00pm
Cost: $200

What's coming up this week?

Friday 17th Aug

8:30am - 10:30am
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday 18th Aug

8:30am - 10:30am
6:30pm - 8:00pm
7:00pm - 8:00pm
8:30pm - 10:00pm

Sunday 19th Aug

6:00am - 8:30am
8:30am - 11:30am
8:30am - 11:00am
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1:00pm - 1:30pm

Monday 20th Aug

8:30am - 10:30am

Tuesday 21st Aug

7:00am - 9:00am

Wednesday 22nd Aug

8:30am - 10:30am

Thursday 23rd Aug

8:30am - 10:30am
10:30am - 12:00pm

Clergy


Fr Tadros Simon

Fr Shenouda Mansour

Fr Makarios Ebrahim

Fr Suriel Hanna

Fr Seraphim Sidaros

Fr Joseph Ghattas