St Mary & St Merkorious Church
Rhodes, NSW


Welcome to St Mary & St Merkorious Coptic Orthodox Church. Our Church is located in Rhodes, NSW, Australia. Our church is part of the Diocese of Sydney & Affiliated Regions under the guidance of HG Bishop Daniel.

Announcements

++Baptism++

Saturday 15th June

++Wedding++

Saturday 15th June

++Baptism++

Sat 29th Jun 10:00am to 11:00am

Spiritual Day - Friday Night Arabic Meeting

Sat 6th Jul 10:30am to 5:00pm

++Wedding++

Sat 13th Jul 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Abu Sefein Youth Camp 2024

Fri 26th Jul 6:30pm to Sun 28th Jul 4:00pm
Cost: $180

What's coming up this week?

Saturday 15th Jun

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Monday 17th Jun

Tuesday 18th Jun

8:00am - 10:30am

Wednesday 19th Jun

9:00am - 11:30am

Thursday 20th Jun

5:00am - 7:00am

Saturday 22nd Jun

Clergy


Fr Bishoy Yassa

Fr Youhanna Bestawros

Fr Sharobim Sharobim

Fr Angelos Fouad

Fr Alexander Aziz

Fr Morris Morris