Diocese of Sydney & Affiliated Regions

Diocese Events & Announcements

SMCD Pre-servants 2019 camp- Maximum strength of God

Fri 13th Dec 6:00pm to Sun 15th Dec 6:00pm
Cost: $100

Christmas Spectacular Show

Sat 14th Dec 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Cost: $25

Year 1- 8 Summer Camp

Fri 20th Dec 6:00pm to Sun 22nd Dec 3:30pm
Cost: $100

Christmas on Methven Street

Fri 20th Dec 7:30pm to 10:00pm

SAYG Christmas All-Nighter 2019

Tue 24th Dec 7:00pm to Wed 25th Dec 6:00am
Cost: $15

New Year’s Retreat 2020

Wed 1st Jan 12:00am to Fri 3rd Jan 5:00pm
Cost: $150

MALAKS NEW YEARS CRUISE

Wed 1st Jan 3:00am to 7:00am
Cost: $50

Annual Conference - Love Never Fails

Fri 24th Jan 10:00am to Mon 27th Jan 8:00pm
Cost: $460

Summer Youth Camp

Fri 14th Feb 6:30pm to Sun 16th Feb 4:00pm

Summer Youth Camp

Fri 14th Feb 8:00pm to Sun 16th Feb 7:00pm
Cost: $160

Luna Park 2020

Sat 22nd Feb 4:00pm to 10:00pm
Cost: $40

St Demiana's Youth Fiji Mission Trip

Tue 7th Jul 8:00pm to Thu 16th Jul 10:00pm
Cost: $2500