Diocese of Sydney & Affiliated Regions

Diocese Events & Announcements

Australia Day BBQ

Tue 26th Jan 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Cost: $15

St George Summer Youth Camp

Fri 29th Jan 7:00pm to Sun 31st Jan 3:30pm
Cost: $120

Paddle Boarding

Sat 6th Feb 11:00am to 1:00pm
Cost: $40

2021 Summer Camp!

Fri 19th Feb 6:00pm to Sun 21st Feb 5:00pm
Cost: $180

The Way youth retreat

Fri 26th Feb 6:00pm to Sun 28th Feb 11:00am
Cost: $210

Crossroads - SYC 2021 Annual Youth Camp

Fri 2nd Jul 2:00pm to Sun 4th Jul 4:00pm
Cost: $180