Diocese of Sydney & Affiliated Regions

Diocese Events & Announcements

Annual Conference - Love Never Fails

Fri 24th Jan 10:00am to Mon 27th Jan 8:00pm
Cost: $460

Liturgy

Sat 1st Feb 9:00am to 11:00am

The Living Waters || SAYG Summer Camp 2020

Fri 14th Feb 6:00pm to Sun 16th Feb 4:30pm
Cost: $165

Summer Youth Camp

Fri 14th Feb 6:30pm to Sun 16th Feb 4:00pm

Summer Youth Camp

Fri 14th Feb 8:00pm to Sun 16th Feb 7:00pm
Cost: $160

MALAK SUMMER CAMP 2020

Fri 21st Feb 6:00pm to Sun 23rd Feb 5:00pm
Cost: $150

Luna Park 2020

Sat 22nd Feb 4:00pm to 10:00pm
Cost: $40

St Demiana's Youth Fiji Mission Trip

Tue 7th Jul 8:00pm to Thu 16th Jul 10:00pm
Cost: $2500