Fr Rewis Awadalla

Serving at St Mary & St Antonious Church Church in Oak Creek

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Friday 17th Aug

Saturday 18th Aug

Sunday 19th Aug

Tuesday 21st Aug

Friday 24th Aug

Saturday 25th Aug

Sunday 26th Aug

Tuesday 28th Aug

Friday 31st Aug

Saturday 1st Sep

Sunday 2nd Sep

Tuesday 4th Sep

Friday 7th Sep

Saturday 8th Sep

Sunday 9th Sep

Tuesday 11th Sep

Friday 14th Sep