Fr Rewis Awadalla

Serving at St Mary & St Antonious Church Church in Oak Creek

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Tuesday 13th Apr

Friday 16th Apr

Saturday 17th Apr

Sunday 18th Apr

Tuesday 20th Apr

Friday 23rd Apr

Saturday 24th Apr

Tuesday 4th May

Friday 7th May

Saturday 8th May

Sunday 9th May

Tuesday 11th May