Fr Rewis Awadalla

Serving at St Mary & St Antonious Church Church in Oak Creek

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Friday 22nd Feb

Saturday 23rd Feb

Sunday 24th Feb

Tuesday 26th Feb

Friday 1st Mar

Saturday 2nd Mar

Sunday 3rd Mar

Tuesday 5th Mar

Friday 8th Mar

Saturday 9th Mar

Sunday 10th Mar

Tuesday 12th Mar

Friday 15th Mar

Saturday 16th Mar

Sunday 17th Mar

Tuesday 19th Mar