Fr Rewis Awadalla

Serving at St Mary & St Antonious Church Church in Oak Creek

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Tuesday 19th Jan

Friday 22nd Jan

Saturday 23rd Jan

Sunday 24th Jan

Tuesday 26th Jan

Friday 29th Jan

Saturday 30th Jan

Sunday 31st Jan

Tuesday 2nd Feb

Friday 5th Feb

Saturday 6th Feb

Sunday 7th Feb

Tuesday 9th Feb

Friday 12th Feb

Saturday 13th Feb

Sunday 14th Feb

Tuesday 16th Feb