Fr Rewis Awadalla

Serving at St Mary & St Antonious Church Church in Oak Creek

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Friday 23rd Feb

On Now

Sunday 25th Feb

Tuesday 27th Feb

Friday 2nd Mar

Saturday 3rd Mar

Sunday 4th Mar

Tuesday 6th Mar

Friday 9th Mar

Saturday 10th Mar

Sunday 11th Mar

Tuesday 13th Mar

Friday 16th Mar

Saturday 17th Mar

Sunday 18th Mar

Tuesday 20th Mar

Friday 23rd Mar

Saturday 24th Mar