Fr Rewis Awadalla

Serving at St Mary & St Antonious Church Church in Oak Creek

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Saturday 17th Aug

Sunday 18th Aug

Tuesday 20th Aug

Friday 23rd Aug

Saturday 24th Aug

Sunday 25th Aug

Tuesday 27th Aug

Friday 30th Aug

Saturday 31st Aug

Sunday 1st Sep

Tuesday 3rd Sep

Friday 6th Sep

Saturday 7th Sep

Sunday 8th Sep

Tuesday 10th Sep

Friday 13th Sep

Saturday 14th Sep

Sunday 15th Sep