Fr Rewis Awadalla

Serving at St Mary & St Antonious Church Church in Oak Creek

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Tuesday 11th Aug

Friday 14th Aug

Saturday 15th Aug

Sunday 16th Aug

Tuesday 18th Aug

Friday 21st Aug

Saturday 22nd Aug

Sunday 23rd Aug

Tuesday 25th Aug

Friday 28th Aug

Saturday 29th Aug

Sunday 30th Aug

Tuesday 1st Sep

Friday 4th Sep

Saturday 5th Sep

Sunday 6th Sep

Tuesday 8th Sep