Fr Joshua Tadros

Serving at St Mary & St Cosman & St Demian Church Church in Kellyville

Ordination

Fr Joshua was ordained a priest on Thursday 17th of November 2011.

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Thursday 29th Oct

Saturday 31st Oct

Sunday 1st Nov

Thursday 5th Nov

Saturday 7th Nov

Sunday 8th Nov

Thursday 12th Nov

Saturday 14th Nov

Sunday 15th Nov

Thursday 19th Nov

Saturday 21st Nov

Sunday 22nd Nov

Thursday 26th Nov