Fr Joshua Tadros

Serving at St Mary & St Cosman & St Demian Church Church in Kellyville

Ordination

Fr Joshua was ordained a priest on Thursday 17th of November 2011.

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Saturday 22nd Jan

Sunday 23rd Jan

Thursday 27th Jan

Saturday 29th Jan

Sunday 30th Jan

Thursday 3rd Feb

Saturday 5th Feb

Sunday 6th Feb

Thursday 10th Feb

Saturday 12th Feb

Sunday 13th Feb

Thursday 17th Feb

Saturday 19th Feb