Fr Joshua Tadros

Serving at St Mary & St Cosman & St Demian Church Church in Kellyville

Ordination

Fr Joshua was ordained a priest on Thursday 17th of November 2011.

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Thursday 21st Feb

Saturday 23rd Feb

Sunday 24th Feb

Thursday 28th Feb

Saturday 2nd Mar

Sunday 3rd Mar

Thursday 7th Mar

Saturday 9th Mar

Sunday 10th Mar

Thursday 14th Mar

Saturday 16th Mar

Sunday 17th Mar

Thursday 21st Mar