Fr Joshua Tadros

Serving at St Mary & St Cosman & St Demian Church Church in Kellyville

Ordination

Fr Joshua was ordained a priest on Thursday 17th of November 2011.

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Thursday 1st Dec

Saturday 3rd Dec

Sunday 4th Dec

Thursday 8th Dec

Saturday 10th Dec

Sunday 11th Dec

Thursday 15th Dec

Saturday 17th Dec

Sunday 18th Dec

Thursday 22nd Dec

Saturday 24th Dec

Sunday 25th Dec

Thursday 29th Dec