Fr Joshua Tadros

Serving at St Mary & St Cosman & St Demian Church Church in Kellyville

Ordination

Fr Joshua was ordained a priest on Thursday 17th of November 2011.

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Sunday 17th Jan

Thursday 21st Jan

Saturday 23rd Jan

Sunday 24th Jan

Thursday 28th Jan

Saturday 30th Jan

Sunday 31st Jan

Thursday 4th Feb

Saturday 6th Feb

Sunday 7th Feb

Thursday 11th Feb

Saturday 13th Feb

Sunday 14th Feb