Sunday School

Previous Featured Events

Carnival - Sweeter than Honey

Saturday 25th August, 2018

Year 12 Sunday School Camp

1 year ago 10:00am to 1 year ago 6:00pm

Yr 7 - Yr 10 Sunday School Camp

1 year ago 5:30pm to 1 year ago 3:00pm

Seven to Heaven Annual Carnival

Saturday 9th November, 2019

Year 12 Sunday School Camp

11 months ago 11:00am to 11 months ago 6:00pm

Upcoming events

Yr 7-9 Sunday School
Sun 1st Nov 11:00am to 12:00pm
Yr 10-12 Sunday School
Sun 1st Nov 11:00am to 12:00pm
Yr 4-6 Sunday School
Sun 1st Nov 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday School Class
Sun 1st Nov 11:30am to 12:30pm
Yr 7-9 Sunday School
Sun 8th Nov 11:00am to 12:00pm
Yr 10-12 Sunday School
Sun 8th Nov 11:00am to 12:00pm
Yr 4-6 Sunday School
Sun 8th Nov 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday School Class
Sun 8th Nov 11:30am to 12:30pm
Yr 7-9 Sunday School
Sun 15th Nov 11:00am to 12:00pm
Yr 10-12 Sunday School
Sun 15th Nov 11:00am to 12:00pm
Yr 4-6 Sunday School
Sun 15th Nov 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday School Class
Sun 15th Nov 11:30am to 12:30pm
Yr 10-12 Sunday School
Sun 22nd Nov 11:00am to 12:00pm
Yr 4-6 Sunday School
Sun 22nd Nov 11:00am to 12:00pm
Yr 7-9 Sunday School
Sun 22nd Nov 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday School Class
Sun 22nd Nov 11:30am to 12:30pm

Previous events

Yr 10-12 Sunday School
Sunday 27th September
Yr 4-6 Sunday School
Sunday 27th September
Yr 7-9 Sunday School
Sunday 27th September
Sunday School Class
Sunday 27th September
Yr 7-9 Sunday School
Sunday 4th October
Yr 4-6 Sunday School
Sunday 4th October
Yr 10-12 Sunday School
Sunday 4th October
Sunday School Class
Sunday 4th October
Yr 7-9 Sunday School
Sunday 11th October
Yr 4-6 Sunday School
Sunday 11th October
Yr 10-12 Sunday School
Sunday 11th October
Sunday School Class
Sunday 11th October
Yr 10-12 Sunday School
Sunday 18th October
Yr 4-6 Sunday School
Sunday 18th October
Yr 7-9 Sunday School
Sunday 18th October
Sunday School Class
Sunday 18th October
Yr 10-12 Sunday School
Sunday 25th October
Yr 4-6 Sunday School
Sunday 25th October
Yr 7-9 Sunday School
Sunday 25th October
Sunday School Class
Sunday 25th October
114
followers