Abu Sefein Deacons

Previous Featured Events

Deacons spiritual day

Sunday 1st March, 2015

Upcoming events

Hymns lessons
Sun 21st Oct 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sun 21st Oct 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Hymns lessons
Sun 28th Oct 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sun 28th Oct 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Hymns lessons
Sun 4th Nov 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sun 4th Nov 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Hymns lessons
Sun 11th Nov 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sun 11th Nov 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Previous events

Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sunday 16th September
Hymns lessons
Sunday 23rd September
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sunday 23rd September
Hymns lessons
Sunday 30th September
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sunday 30th September
Hymns lessons
Sunday 7th October
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sunday 7th October
Hymns lessons
Sunday 14th October
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sunday 14th October
57
followers