Abu Sefein Deacons

Previous Featured Events

Deacons spiritual day

Sunday 1st March, 2015

Upcoming events

Hymns lessons
Sun 23rd Jul 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sun 23rd Jul 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Hymns lessons
Sun 30th Jul 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sun 30th Jul 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Hymns lessons
Sun 6th Aug 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sun 6th Aug 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Hymns lessons
Sun 13th Aug 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sun 13th Aug 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Hymns lessons
Sun 20th Aug 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sun 20th Aug 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Previous events

Hymns lessons
Sunday 25th June
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sunday 25th June
Hymns lessons
Sunday 2nd July
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sunday 2nd July
Hymns lessons
Sunday 9th July
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sunday 9th July
Hymns lessons
Sunday 16th July
Hymns lessons - Advanced
Sunday 16th July
46
followers