St Paul's Mission

Previous Featured Events

Mission meeting

Wednesday 23rd October, 2013

St Paul's Mission 2013 Christmas Party!!!!!

Wednesday 11th December, 2013

Easter Dinner - St Paul Mission

Wednesday 9th April, 2014

Upcoming events

St Paul's Mission
Wed 23rd Sep 7:30pm to 10:00pm
St Paul's Mission
Wed 30th Sep 7:30pm to 10:00pm
St Paul's Mission
Wed 7th Oct 7:30pm to 10:00pm
St Paul's Mission
Wed 14th Oct 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Previous events

St Paul's Mission
Wednesday 19th August
St Paul's Mission
Wednesday 26th August
St Paul's Mission
Wednesday 2nd September
St Paul's Mission
Wednesday 9th September
St Paul's Mission
Wednesday 16th September
23
followers