St Paul's Mission

Previous Featured Events

Mission meeting

Wednesday 23rd October, 2013

St Paul's Mission 2013 Christmas Party!!!!!

Wednesday 11th December, 2013

Easter Dinner - St Paul Mission

Wednesday 9th April, 2014

Upcoming events

St Paul's Mission
Wed 19th Feb 7:30pm to 10:00pm
St Paul's Mission
Wed 26th Feb 7:30pm to 10:00pm
St Paul's Mission
Wed 4th Mar 7:30pm to 10:00pm
St Paul's Mission
Wed 11th Mar 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Previous events

St Paul's Mission
Wednesday 22nd January
St Paul's Mission
Wednesday 29th January
St Paul's Mission
Wednesday 5th February
St Paul's Mission
Wednesday 12th February
23
followers