St Stephen's Deacons

Previous Featured Events

Deacons Retreat

1 decade ago 7:00pm to 1 decade ago 3:00pm

Deacon's meeting

Friday 7th March, 2014

Deacons Spiritual Day

Fr Antonios Kaldas
Friday 28th September, 2018

Vespers Rite Explained

Fr Antonios Kaldas
Friday 2nd November, 2018

Combined General Deacons Meeting

Saturday 13th May, 2023

Upcoming events

English Liturgy
Sun 3rd Mar 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 10th Mar 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 17th Mar 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 24th Mar 8:00am to 10:30am

Previous events

English Liturgy
Sunday 28th January
English Liturgy
Sunday 4th February
English Liturgy
Sunday 11th February
English Liturgy
Sunday 18th February
English Liturgy
Sunday 25th February
89
followers