St Stephen's Deacons

Previous Featured Events

Deacons Retreat

9 years ago 7:00pm to 9 years ago 3:00pm

Deacon's meeting

Friday 7th March, 2014

Deacons Spiritual Day

Fr Antonios Kaldas
Friday 28th September, 2018

Vespers Rite Explained

Fr Antonios Kaldas
Friday 2nd November, 2018

Upcoming events

English Liturgy
Tomorrow 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 5th Feb 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 12th Feb 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 19th Feb 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 26th Feb 8:00am to 10:30am

Previous events

English Liturgy
Sunday 1st January
English Liturgy
Sunday 8th January
English Liturgy
Sunday 15th January
English Liturgy
Sunday 22nd January
135
followers