St Stephen's Deacons

Previous Featured Events

Deacons Retreat

8 years ago 7:00pm to 8 years ago 3:00pm

Deacon's meeting

Friday 7th March, 2014

Deacons Spiritual Day

Fr Antonios Kaldas
Friday 28th September, 2018

Vespers Rite Explained

Fr Antonios Kaldas
Friday 2nd November, 2018

Upcoming events

English Liturgy
Sun 21st Aug 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 28th Aug 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 4th Sep 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 11th Sep 8:00am to 10:30am

Previous events

English Liturgy
Sunday 17th July
English Liturgy
Sunday 24th July
English Liturgy
Sunday 31st July
English Liturgy
Sunday 7th August
English Liturgy
Sunday 14th August
134
followers