St Stephen's Deacons

Previous Featured Events

Deacons Retreat

8 years ago 7:00pm to 8 years ago 3:00pm

Deacon's meeting

Friday 7th March, 2014

Deacons Spiritual Day

Fr Antonios Kaldas
Friday 28th September, 2018

Vespers Rite Explained

Fr Antonios Kaldas
Friday 2nd November, 2018

Upcoming events

English Liturgy
Sun 26th Sep 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 3rd Oct 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 10th Oct 8:00am to 10:30am
English Liturgy
Sun 17th Oct 8:00am to 10:30am

Previous events

English Liturgy
Sunday 22nd August
English Liturgy
Sunday 29th August
English Liturgy
Sunday 5th September
English Liturgy
Sunday 12th September
English Liturgy
Sunday 19th September
132
followers