St Marks Youth

Previous Featured Events

Movie Night

Tuesday 26th June, 2012

New Year's Eve Fireworks!

Monday 31st December, 2012

Ski Trip

4 years ago 8:00pm to 4 years ago 7:30pm

Winter Youth Camp - A Selfless Life

2 years ago 7:30pm to 2 years ago 3:00pm

Upcoming events

Youth Meeting
Fri 10th Dec 8:00pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 17th Dec 8:00pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 24th Dec 8:00pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 31st Dec 8:00pm to 11:30pm

Previous events

Youth Meeting
Friday 12th November
Youth Meeting
Friday 19th November
Youth Meeting
Friday 26th November
Youth Meeting
Friday 3rd December
344
followers