St Marks Youth

Previous Featured Events

Movie Night

Tuesday 26th June, 2012

New Year's Eve Fireworks!

Monday 31st December, 2012

Ski Trip

2 years ago 8:00pm to 2 years ago 7:30pm

Winter Youth Camp - A Selfless Life

7 months ago 7:30pm to 7 months ago 3:00pm

Upcoming events

Youth Meeting
Fri 10th Apr 8:00pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 17th Apr 8:00pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 24th Apr 8:00pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 1st May 8:00pm to 11:30pm

Previous events

Youth Meeting
Friday 6th March
Youth Meeting
Friday 13th March
Youth Meeting
Friday 20th March
Youth Meeting
Friday 27th March
Youth Meeting
Friday 3rd April
327
followers