Archangel Michael & St Bishoy Church
Mount Druitt, NSW


Welcome to Archangel Michael & St Bishoy Coptic Orthodox Church. Our Church is located in Mount Druitt, NSW, Australia. Our church is part of the Diocese of Sydney & Affiliated Regions under the guidance of HG Bishop Daniel.

Announcements

Fr Botros Morkos Anniversary

Wednesday 14th November

Year 12 Sunday School Camp

Fri 16th Nov 10:00am to Mon 19th Nov 6:00pm
Cost: $180

Annual General Meeting

Sun 18th Nov 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Yr 7 - Yr 10 Sunday School Camp

Fri 23rd Nov 5:30pm to Sun 25th Nov 3:00pm
Cost: $90

MALAK NEW YEARS CRUISE

Tue 1st Jan 2:00am to 7:00am
Cost: $50

What's coming up this week?

On Now

12:00am - 11:59pm

Wednesday 14th Nov

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday 15th Nov

5:00am - 7:00am

Friday 16th Nov

Fri 16th Nov 10:00am - Mon 19th Nov 6:00pm
3:00pm - 6:00pm
7:00pm - 8:00pm
8:00pm - 11:30pm
8:00pm - 8:30pm
8:30pm - 9:30pm

Saturday 17th Nov

8:30am - 11:00am
6:00pm - 7:00pm
7:30pm - 8:00pm
8:30pm - 10:30pm

Sunday 18th Nov

6:00am - 8:30am
8:00am - 10:00am
8:30am - 12:00pm
11:30am - 12:30pm
11:30am - 12:30pm
12:00pm - 1:00pm
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Monday 19th Nov

10:00am - 2:00pm

Wednesday 21st Nov

9:00am - 12:00pm

Clergy


Fr Antonios Kaldas

Fr Botros Morkos

Fr Gabriel Yassa

Fr Bishoy Botros

Fr Karas Faragalla