Archangel Michael & St Bishoy Church
Mount Druitt, NSW


Welcome to Archangel Michael & St Bishoy Coptic Orthodox Church. Our Church is located in Mount Druitt, NSW, Australia. Our church is part of the Diocese of Sydney & Affiliated Regions under the guidance of HG Bishop Daniel.

Announcements

Carnival - Sweeter than Honey

Sat 25th Aug 9:00am to 4:00pm

Fr Karas Faragalla Anniversary

Tue 28th Aug 12:00am to 11:59pm

Arabic Liturgy

Sun 9th Sep 8:30am to 12:00pm

MYG Camp 2018: BLUEPRINT

Fri 14th Sep 6:00pm to Sun 16th Sep 2:00pm
Cost: $130

Yr 7 - Yr 10 Sunday School Camp

Fri 23rd Nov 6:00pm to Sun 25th Nov 3:00pm
Cost: $90

What's coming up this week?

Sunday 19th Aug

6:00am - 8:30am
8:00am - 10:00am
8:30am - 12:00pm
11:30am - 12:30pm
11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Monday 20th Aug

10:00am - 2:00pm

Wednesday 22nd Aug

9:00am - 12:00pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday 23rd Aug

5:00am - 7:00am

Friday 24th Aug

3:00pm - 6:00pm
7:00pm - 8:00pm
8:00pm - 11:30pm
8:00pm - 8:30pm
8:30pm - 9:30pm

Saturday 25th Aug

8:30am - 11:00am
6:00pm - 7:00pm
7:30pm - 8:00pm
8:30pm - 10:30pm

Clergy


Fr Antonios Kaldas

Fr Botros Morkos

Fr Gabriel Yassa

Fr Bishoy Botros

Fr Karas Faragalla