St Mary & St Cosman & St Demian Church
Kellyville, NSW


Welcome to St Mary & St Cosman & St Demian Coptic Orthodox Church. Our Church is located in Kellyville, NSW, Australia. Our church is part of the Diocese of Sydney & Affiliated Regions under the guidance of HG Bishop Daniel.

Announcements

Movie Fundraiser - 'BREAKTHROUGH'

Fri 3rd May 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Cost: $20

SMCD Fundraising Dinner

Sun 26th May 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Cost: $30

SMCD Youth Camp 2019

Fri 31st May 6:00pm to Sun 2nd Jun 3:00pm
Cost: $150

What's coming up this week?

Saturday 20th Apr

Sunday 21st Apr

5:00pm - 9:00pm

Monday 22nd Apr

9:00am - 12:00pm
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday 23rd Apr

9:00am - 12:00pm
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday 24th Apr

9:00am - 12:00pm
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday 25th Apr

6:00am - 2:00pm
5:00pm - 9:00pm

Clergy


Fr Joshua Tadros