St Anthony & St Paul Youth Meeting

Previous Featured Events

Monastery Trip

Saturday 16th June, 2012

Youth Camp - The Vow

Fr Moses Curley
4 years ago 7:00pm to 4 years ago 4:00pm

Carols by Candlelight

Friday 21st December, 2012

St Anthony and St Paul's Annual Fete!

Sunday 10th February, 2013

Youth Camp 2013

3 years ago 7:00pm to 3 years ago 4:00pm

Youth Camp - The Humility Games

1 year ago 7:00pm to 1 year ago 5:00pm

St Anthony and St Paul's Winter-ish Camp

1 year ago 7:00pm to 1 year ago 1:00pm

St Anthony Winter Camp FaithBook

7 months ago 8:00pm to 7 months ago 4:00pm

Winter Youth Camp! - The Colourful Robe

1 week ago 6:30pm to 1 week ago 5:00pm

Upcoming events

Youth Meeting
Fri 2nd Jun 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 9th Jun 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 16th Jun 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 23rd Jun 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Previous events

Youth Meeting
Friday 5th May
Youth Meeting
Friday 12th May
Winter Youth Camp! - The Colourful Robe
1 week ago 6:30pm to 1 week ago 5:00pm
Youth Meeting
Friday 19th May
Youth Meeting
Friday 26th May
186
followers