St Anthony & St Paul Youth Meeting

Previous Featured Events

Monastery Trip

Saturday 16th June, 2012

Youth Camp - The Vow

Fr Moses Curley
6 years ago 7:00pm to 6 years ago 4:00pm

Carols by Candlelight

Friday 21st December, 2012

St Anthony and St Paul's Annual Fete!

Sunday 10th February, 2013

Youth Camp 2013

5 years ago 7:00pm to 5 years ago 4:00pm

Youth Camp - The Humility Games

3 years ago 7:00pm to 3 years ago 5:00pm

St Anthony and St Paul's Winter-ish Camp

2 years ago 7:00pm to 2 years ago 1:00pm

St Anthony Winter Camp FaithBook

2 years ago 8:00pm to 2 years ago 4:00pm

Winter Youth Camp! - The Colourful Robe

1 year ago 6:30pm to 1 year ago 5:00pm

Back to Basics

1 year ago 8:00pm to 1 year ago 2:00pm

Carols in the Domain

Sunday 17th December, 2017

SASPY goes to Luna Park

Saturday 10th March

Big Daddy

5 months ago 8:00pm to 5 months ago 2:00pm

Diamonds in the Sand

2 weeks ago 8:30pm to 2 weeks ago 2:00pm

Upcoming events

Youth Meeting
Tomorrow 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 26th Oct 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 2nd Nov 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 9th Nov 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 16th Nov 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Previous events

Youth Meeting
Friday 21st September
Youth Meeting
Friday 28th September
Diamonds in the Sand
2 weeks ago 8:30pm to 2 weeks ago 2:00pm
Youth Meeting
Friday 5th October
Youth Meeting
Friday 12th October
246
followers