St Anthony & St Paul Youth Meeting

Previous Featured Events

Monastery Trip

Saturday 16th June, 2012

Youth Camp - The Vow

Fr Moses Curley
5 years ago 7:00pm to 5 years ago 4:00pm

Carols by Candlelight

Friday 21st December, 2012

St Anthony and St Paul's Annual Fete!

Sunday 10th February, 2013

Youth Camp 2013

4 years ago 7:00pm to 4 years ago 4:00pm

Youth Camp - The Humility Games

2 years ago 7:00pm to 2 years ago 5:00pm

St Anthony and St Paul's Winter-ish Camp

1 year ago 7:00pm to 1 year ago 1:00pm

St Anthony Winter Camp FaithBook

1 year ago 8:00pm to 1 year ago 4:00pm

Winter Youth Camp! - The Colourful Robe

6 months ago 6:30pm to 6 months ago 5:00pm

Back to Basics

1 month ago 8:00pm to 1 month ago 2:00pm

Upcoming events

Youth Meeting
Tomorrow 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 1st Dec 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 8th Dec 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 15th Dec 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 22nd Dec 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Previous events

Youth Meeting
Friday 27th October
Youth Meeting
Friday 3rd November
Youth Meeting
Friday 10th November
Youth Meeting
Friday 17th November
235
followers