St Anthony & St Paul Youth Meeting

Featured Events

Winter Youth Camp! - The Colourful Robe

Fri 19th May 6:30pm to Sun 21st May 5:00pm

Previous Featured Events

Monastery Trip

Saturday 16th June, 2012

Youth Camp - The Vow

Fr Moses Curley
4 years ago 7:00pm to 4 years ago 4:00pm

Carols by Candlelight

Friday 21st December, 2012

St Anthony and St Paul's Annual Fete!

Sunday 10th February, 2013

Youth Camp 2013

3 years ago 7:00pm to 3 years ago 4:00pm

Youth Camp - The Humility Games

1 year ago 7:00pm to 1 year ago 5:00pm

St Anthony and St Paul's Winter-ish Camp

10 months ago 7:00pm to 10 months ago 1:00pm

St Anthony Winter Camp FaithBook

5 months ago 8:00pm to 5 months ago 4:00pm

Upcoming events

Youth Meeting
Tomorrow 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 7th Apr 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 14th Apr 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 21st Apr 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 28th Apr 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Previous events

Youth Meeting
Friday 3rd March
Youth Meeting
Friday 10th March
Youth Meeting
Friday 17th March
Youth Meeting
Friday 24th March
136
followers