St Anthony & St Paul Youth Meeting

Featured Events

Back to Basics

Fri 29th Sep 8:00pm to Mon 2nd Oct 2:00pm

Previous Featured Events

Monastery Trip

Saturday 16th June, 2012

Youth Camp - The Vow

Fr Moses Curley
4 years ago 7:00pm to 4 years ago 4:00pm

Carols by Candlelight

Friday 21st December, 2012

St Anthony and St Paul's Annual Fete!

Sunday 10th February, 2013

Youth Camp 2013

3 years ago 7:00pm to 3 years ago 4:00pm

Youth Camp - The Humility Games

1 year ago 7:00pm to 1 year ago 5:00pm

St Anthony and St Paul's Winter-ish Camp

1 year ago 7:00pm to 1 year ago 1:00pm

St Anthony Winter Camp FaithBook

9 months ago 8:00pm to 9 months ago 4:00pm

Winter Youth Camp! - The Colourful Robe

2 months ago 6:30pm to 2 months ago 5:00pm

Upcoming events

Youth Meeting
Fri 28th Jul 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 4th Aug 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 11th Aug 8:30pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 18th Aug 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Previous events

Youth Meeting
Friday 23rd June
Youth Meeting
Friday 30th June
Youth Meeting
Friday 7th July
Youth Meeting
Friday 14th July
Youth Meeting
Friday 21st July
211
followers